only $39.95, Web Traffic School of Florida is the
best way to go through a Traffic School/Driver Improvement course
Can Take the Course
course is currently available for moving violations issued
in ALL Florida jurisdictions.
is a list of courses, which you will be able to get credit
for by taking WebTraffiSchool.com defensive driving course.
4-hour basic driver improvement (BDI) course (Court Mandated)
4-hour basic driver improvement (BDI) course (To reduce
fine and keep points off driving record)
4-hour basic driver improvement (TCAC) course (Department
of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicle mandated)
1. Taking any Driver Improvement course to reduce or negate
a traffic citation must have prior approval of the General
District Court Judge. It may require two Court appearances
or conferences with the Judge. The first to gain approval
to participate in the program; and second, to present the
formal certificate award.
2. Taking any Driver Improvement course to reduce insurance
rates must be approved by an individual insurance company.
The insurance company may authorize a reduction; however,
there is no state law that mandates a reduction upon certified
completion of Driver Improvement.
When a driver completes a course approved by the Department
of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles, the court withholds
adjudication, does not assess points and a reduced fine is
paid in accordance with section 318.14(9), Florida Statutes.
Traffic School of Florida requires that you use one of the
Explorer 4.0 (and above)
Navigator 4.0 (and above)
5.0 (and above)
Flash Player 5.0 (and above)
here to ensure
that your computer hardware is appropriate for the course.
for the Course
will not be asked to pay until after you are at least satisfied
with the first section of the course, after which you can pay
one of two ways:
your credit card or check to pay online
-- it's fast, easy, and totally secure. WebTrafficSchool
employs the most advanced encryption
to ensure the safety of your online transactions.
by check or money order to:
Web Traffic School (Billing)
PO Box 209
Oakland, CA 94604-0238
Please do not send us a check before you have enrolled in
the course and taken at least one section, we want you to
be satisfied before you pay your tuition.
Your tuition must be paid before you will be allowed to
take the final quiz.
trafficschool course discusses themes in traffic safety, and
Traffic safety material
course is broken into 4 sections which are further broken
into topics and slides. Each section has a different number
of topics and slides. The list of topics is provided below.
1 covers 45% of the course content
1. Course Introduction
2. The Traffic Safety Problem
3. Traffic Laws and Procedures
4. Difficult Driving Environments
2 covers 35% of the course content
Forces that Influence Driver Control
2. Defensive Driving Strategies
3. Driving Emergencies
3 covers 20% of the course content
Restraints and Protective Equipment
2. Alcohol and Traffic Safety
2. Final Test
you reenter the course you will be taken to the topic and
slide from which you left the course.
You will also be allowed to review any of the topics that
you have completed.
don't have to do all of the topics or sections at once, you
can do as many, or as few, in one sitting as you like.
Final Quiz is the last section of the WebTrafficSchool.com program.
It is a 40 multiple-choice question quiz which will determine
your graduation from the course.
order to pass the Final Quiz, you must get at least 80% of
the questions correct. In the unlikely event that you don't
pass, you will be allowed to go over the course details again,
and re-take the quiz as many times as you would like or need
order to verify your identity and your participation in the
program, we will periodically ask you a "Security Question,"
from the Student Application Form you fill out at
the beginning of the program (make sure you print it out
to refer to), or
Safety questions directly from that segment of the class
Certificate of Completion is what the Court requires in order
to acknowledge successful completion of a traffic school/driver
you receive your Certificate, you will need to sign it and
deliver it to the court.